Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Head Boy  and Head Girl 2018-19


Hasham Naeem            Nimra Ahmed

 School Councillors  2018 - 2019                                                                              Eco Councillors 2018-19


Reception-   Abdullah Yakoob and  Lily-Mai Hulme                    

Umar and  Zainab

Year 1  -       Zoya Rehman and Aleemuddin Haider

Aiza and Abdullah Hadi

Year 2 -        Sara Mustaq and Ayaan Khan

Qasim and Menaal

Marsden -       Imaan Shafi and Abdulllah Rana

Zohra and Babur

Towneley -   Zayna Mustaq and Shoaib Akram

Emilia and (one to be elected)

Wycoller -    Hadija Ahmed and Aqib Akhtar

Hadija and Isra



The class superstars for week ending 8th February 2019:

Class Pendle - Zahra Rashid

Class Barley - Aimah Ali

Class Marsden - Muneeb Razzaq

Class Towneley - Max Bashford

Class Wycoller - Marwah Chaudhry

Well done everybody